Reviews

View our Facebook Reviews here 


Hi Rob !

Trip as normal ran like clockwork ! Very professional, Transfers spot on, and on time !

Thanks for everything !

Be in touch with you soon for quotes for next year.

Thanks

Wayne Heitman

19/10/2017


Hi Rob

We had a great time!

Everything went very well , transfers spot on, Hotel was just perfect for a group, some lads thought food was not great but there was plenty of it and a good choice! We ate out on the Saturday night just for a change …

Golf course’s we’re amazing with Laranjal in tip top condition, only The Millennium tees were not existent for grass!!

Thanks very much for all your help.. between now and end January we can organise next October’s Euroshack!

James.

18/10/2017


Hi Rob

I can only say thank you so much for organising our golf, transfers and club hire as everything went exactly to plan and every pick up on time.

I would recommend anyone planning a trip to use you without hesitation and if we plan trips in the future I will definitely be contacting you, thanks again.

Peter Gray

18/10/2017


Hi Rob

Trip went very well indeed thanks. Blessed with glorious weather & Monte Rei was superb, with friendly staff who always seemed to have a smile on their faces! The villas were very well appointed & as a group of 6 it was approx. 10 euro pp return  taxi to Tavira. This worked very well for us in two villas with 3 individual bedroom/en suite in each.

The transfer company that we had were very obliging & punctual, think the guys name was Telma or Telmuc but nothing was too much bother for him.

The courses generally were good, Castro Marim probably the shabbiest of the lot but nothing to complain about.

Overall a great week & hopefully we will be reproducing it next year.

Regards & thanks

David

18/10/2017


Hi Bill

Golf trip was great, we have used a number of the big golf tour companies before, and I genuinely think this is the best experience we have had. Loved the transport, golf courses were great, hotel spot on and everything ran pretty slick. Will definitely recommend you to anyone else arranging tours – and although I’m not arranging next yea I will be recommending to the organisers to use you again.

Thanks for everything.

Peter

12/10/2017


Hello Rob/Bill,

Just a quick email to thank you once again for another brilliant golf trip. The Dom Joao Villa was perfect for us and left us wondering why we hadn’t used them before.

All 7 golf courses were in great condition and the weather was fantastic.

The car hire was problem free.

All in all a fantastic hassle free golf trip. Thanks for everything.

Regards

Dave Foulkes

07/10/2017


Hi Bill

Just returned from a fabulous week at El Rompido resort. Everything was to a high standard, starting with the transfer drivers and vehicles from Faro airport.

The friendly reception booked us into clean,spacious, well furnished, adjacent rooms, and gave us a pack with all the information we needed.

The semi all inclusive package from 5pm until midnight was great, most premium drinks were included with no restrictions, including bottles of red and chilled white wine on our reserved table. Bottles of Prosecco were no problem when asked for. The buffet breakfast and evening meal had a good selection, including a fresh grill section manned by a chef for omelette and various dishes in the evening. The staff in the restaurant were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

The small very Spanish village was a 20 min walk away across the golf course, we eventually found a bar with Sky for the final Sunday of the premier league. We ate one night in a quality fish restaurant on the beach , only down side about 2 kilometres back in a taxi 15 Euro.

The two golf courses were of a good holiday standard with some interesting holes, we booked our clubs into lockers at the pro shop for 6 euro for the week. Some of us booked buggies and others walked, buggies were better on the hottest days. There is a driving range, chipping and putting practice areas for each course.

Thanks to your team for organising a great golf holiday which ran to perfection and was throughly enjoyed by all of us. I will contact you to book for next year when I have confirmed numbers.

Cheers Neil ( Tomi )


Hi Rob,

Many thanks for helping organise the perfect golf trip! The choice of apartment, location and unlimited golf was wonderful!

The Pestana Group did everything to make our trip special. Even the weather was better than expected.

Kindest regards

Jonathan

27/03/2017


The Childwall Strollers – Algarve 2016Childwall Strollers Reviews

BSS Spanish Golf Trip 2008

BSS Spanish Golf Trip

 

Richard Skull Society from USA

Richard Skull Society from USA

Bill and Rob

Just a quick note to say thanks for your usual superb support in organising our 2016 golf trip to Vilamoura.  As you can see from the photo – a happy bunch of campers!

The courses were just right for the occasion; the travel arrangements worked like clockwork and the hotel was spot on.

Pat Donnelly

pat-donnelly

——————————————————————————————————————

Hi Rob, Firstly thank you very much for your customer service. The golf trip to the Algarve was first class in every department. All transfers arrived on time and the accommodation was definitely 4 star. The courses we played, the O’connor/Faldo and Victoria where in excellent condition and the guys certainly enjoyed there experience. We will be planning our next trip soon and intend to go through GTI again. Once again thank you for your time and effort of organising our annual golf trip away.

Norman Stewart. 

——————————————————————————————————————

Just a short note to say thank you for arranging the golf trip to Lisbon. The hotel, courses, transport and restaurants were all absolutely first class and we had a wonderful time. Praia Del Ray and Royal Obidos had some fantastic holes and proved a real challenge off the back tees. It was made more special by the fact that one of our party shot -1 for his round at Praia Del Rey, which was the first time he had ever scored under par (and what a course to do that on!) The restaurants were also a real gem and we were welcomed fantastically at both venues and had superb food and wine every evening. You clearly know the area very well and we would never have known about them without your expertise. Overall it was a brilliant trip so thanks once again.

I will be in touch early in the new year as we look to organise the next trip.

Best wishes,

John Hunt

——————————————————————————————————————

Hi Rob,

La Manga was just brilliant – thank you!  Hotel superb, great restaurants nearby, golf adjacent, weather good too!

Not classic courses but great for lads trip.  South was the toughest – by reputation and length, but many of us preferred North and even West highly thought of.

All in all a fab trip – thanks again!

Roger Tucknott

—————————————————————————————————————–

Hi Rob

Just to let you know all members of our party had a great time at El Rompido, can I thank you and your dad for all the hard work you put in to making this a memorable holiday for us all, whilst at the resort a party of 29 people were there from Wigan and I have given them your details as they would like to go again.

Mike Williams

michael-williams

—————————————————————————————————————–

Hi Rob,

Once again you did us proud, we had 3 new members to the group who were full of praise for the tour arrangements. The hotel was ideal, good location, plenty of room around the pool, tasty food and spacious rooms, easy walking to the main shopping area, beach with the bonus of a few bars on the way. Transfers to and from airport, courses etc on time, lunch at clubs worked well too.

The courses got better , AMARILLA was ok but a bit ropey condition wise in places, food ok, GOLF DEL SUR course conditions better, chicken burgers not good but rest of food reasonable, LAS AMERICAS a step up from the other two, close second to ADEJE which with hot and cold buffet for lunch, 6 x par 5’s, 4’s, 3’s couldn’t fault, tho need to take care with the buggies as there a few big drops that are well sign posted. At all the courses the staff were welcoming, friendly etc.

Thanks again for a great service, looking forward to arranging next trip with you

Shane Hole

——————————————————————————————————————–

Bill

It is easy sometimes for people to forget to recognise properly the hard work and effort that has to be put in by yourself to make the day the smooth running success that this recent event has proven to be for our Company.

You were there at 7am and worked tirelessly right through and beyond the evening presentation into the small hours with everyone – to a man they commented on the attention you gave to every single person

Booking in, course management, name changes, room changes, meal changes, card marking, event management, …..Bill, the list is endless and I really do want to thank you again for the massive contribution you made on the day. It is that attention to detail that makes the services of GTI and Bill Stinson so very special.

Steve Connor
Regional Director
Electric Center

electric-centre

—————————————————————————————————————-

Hello Rob,

Thanks for another great trip. Amendoeira was fantastic, a really perfect week with everything going as planned thanks to you. Great weather, great golf and great accommodation.

We drove the short drive to Alvor every night to the great choice of restaurants. So, all in all, a perfect golfing week.

The photo was taken on the first tee of the Faldo course.

Dave Foulkes

Thanks for everything.

Dave Foulkes

———————————————————————————————————–

Rob, thank you very much indeed for all the hard work and effort you put into organising this special tour for us and for all the to-ing and fro-ing with queries and questions etc.  We all had a superb time indeed.

The golf courses were all brilliant – all somewhat different with their own unique charm and character which is what it is all about.

From the history, heritage and tradition of Lytham to the exclusiveness and “Open” feeling of Birkdale they were all absolutely brilliant.

We all take away particular memories of some great scores on some of the holes.

My God, Lytham and Birkdale have so many bunkers waiting to gobble your ball up and I found far too many of them off the tee as well….. 🙁

Nevertheless they were spectacular and can now be ticked off the list.

The Lytham Dormy House was very nice indeed and very comfortable as well and served up a good breakfast.

The Vincent Hotel was an ideal venue with a great location near to everything. The rooms were perfect and their breakfast was also sumptuous!!!

Great trip and great organisation on your behalf.

Rest assured I shall be using your services again . In the meantime Rob I will pass on your details to a number of people and hope that they contact you to organise their tours as well.

Once again thank you and best wishes

Regards

John Maguire

———————————————————————————————————

We used to book our annual trip through a larger company who we never spoke to the same person twice. Our group arrive from three different airports so it’s not too straight forward to sort transfers etc.

I heard about GTI from a friend who spoke very highly about Bill and Rob so contacted them. Straight away, the lads understood our requirements and spoke confidently about the resort that we enquired about and gave decent alternatives depending on our needs.

Not only did they come back with great information, the cost, including extra transfers, was less than the other operator with a single transfer.

I honestly cannot fault GTI at all.

Dan Willoughby

———————————————————————————————————

In October 2015 Bowring Ladies enjoyed another brilliant golfing trip organised by Golf Tours International. This year we went all-inclusive to Portugal. The Sao Rafael Suites Hotel was excellent. Very modern and comfortable and sharing 2 rooms and 2 shower rooms between each group of 3 worked very well for us all. The self service buffet was very good for both breakfast and dinner and we even managed afternoon tea on a couple of occasions! Golf Transfer was by hotel coach and that worked well. The 3 courses we played were all very different. All were challenging but do-able. One had lots of bunkers, one lots of water and the last one lots of ravines! The courses were well kept and facilities were excellent too. All in all a great holiday at a great price! Thank you GTI for all your hassle-free organisation and the attention to detail which you always provide.

Judith Horner – Bowring Ladies (picture below)

Bowring Ladies

—————————————————————————————————————

Hi Rob

Just a massive thank you to you and GTI for sorting out our golfing holiday to Portugal. 

Like always, everything was perfectly organised and professional from the moment we landed in Faro.

Hotel, transfers, and golf courses where spot on, couldn’t fault them. 

There was nothing we could fault apart from the rain we had all day Saturday, but even that couldn’t put a dampener on our trip ! 

I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending anyone to book their trip though your company, and we look forward to our next trip next year !! 

Wayne Heitman

—————————————————————————————————-

Hello Rob

Just wanted to drop you an email as we are back from our trip to Vilamoura and wanted to say a big Thank you.

The trip from start to finish was excellent.

And I will be in touch very soon to organise next years trip.

Once again thanks very much for everything you did.

With regards

Dave Barlow

————————————————————————————————–

Hi Rob,

I would just like to thank you for our trip to Vilamoura, May 2015.  Mike Wilson recommended you to book the trip and I found your service to be faultless.

Accommodation, resort, courses, transfers – all great.  We are already planning for next year!

 Thanks very much mate.

 Robbie Tyrer

——————————————————————————————–

Hi Rob

Thank you for all of your work in providing us with a great holiday, as ever all ran very smoothly.  Hotel same as last year, impressed with the alterations.

 Golf was excellent, all shuttles on time, Matrix great as usual.

Thank you once again.

Duncan, Trevor, Martin & John.

————————————————————————————————-

Hi Rob,

We thought the organisation was faultless and loved the hotel and the Faldo course. Shame about the weather,torrential rain,but thankfully ,not on the three days we played.

We will definitely consider it again. In fact, Duncan Curtis,who recommended you to us, is there now. 

Karen Brummitt

—————————————————————————————————–

Hi Rob,

 I wanted to drop you a quick mail to say thank you for organizing a wonderful trip. The hotel was lovely, the pool bar staff looked after myself and Jacquie wonderfully whilst the boys where playing golf. The car was a great size for all our luggage and clubs. The boys liked the courses,especially the Cabopino. 

We all thoroughly enjoyed the break and want to do it again (sooner rather than later) 

 A glass of wine was raised to you, to say thank you.

Leanne Hayes

————————————————————————————————–

Hi Rob,

The trip went fantastically well and completely smoothly! Made much use of the unlimited golf, although 36 holes managed to finish my dad! Many thanks for organising such a memorable week, we will most certainly be availing ourselves of your excellent services on our next golfing break.

Thanks again and kind regards,

James Craggs

———————————————————————————————-

Rob.

Golf overall we had a great time, Torrequebrada was fantastic really enjoyed it, what made it more special was I had my first hole-in-one at 9th on our last day ,the course was magnificent. Hotel Mac was also very good the room we had was great  as was the transfers ,already planning for maybe later this year.

Joe Walker

————————————————————————————————

Hi Rob,

It went great, not a single hiccup so thanks for everything you did for us. 

 The best course was by far Son Gual and well worth the extra money.  We’ve discussed our next break and decided on Portugal for 6 nights most likely to be 27th April to 3rd/4th of May next year so we’ll be in touch.

 Carl Denny

————————————————————————————-

Hi Rob,

The trip was perfect mate, the lads loved Pinheiros Altos. 

You and your old man do a great job, cheers buddy. 

Same again next year!

Mike Wilson

——————————————————————————————

Hi Rob

We had a great time – everything from the car hire to the hotel, golf courses and buggies was stress free. l really enjoyed the breakfast at the Dom Joao and the golf courses were amazing. Thanks for all your assistance and hopefully we’ll get to go again next year

Regards
John Higgins

——————————————————————————————————————–

Dear Rob
The Ladies of Bowring Park would like to send you a huge thank you for the wonderful trip you organised for us last month to Malaga.  Everything worked just perfectly! All the drivers who either picked us up to and from the airport, or delivered us to the 3 different golf courses were always on time, smart, friendly and courteous. They were also very helpful with local knowledge. ( We wouldn’t have found a wonderful local tapas restaurant without them!) 

The hotel was perfectly positioned, just as you described, and we enjoyed both the marina opposite the hotel and the beach promenade nearby. The hotel was very clean and the beds very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was fine too. 

And as for the golf – well that was just fantastic! The three courses were very different.

Cabopino was a real challenge, but we all agreed we enjoyed it. Some very spectacular holes and beautiful veiws!  El Paraiso was easier and was good fun.  El Chaparral was wonderful, and a great one to finish with. Although it was beyond us at times, a lot of the “girls” said it was their favourite. The terrace overlooking the course down to the sea made a great finale for our trip! 

So thank you for all your patience and hard work and attention to detail. From the start I had every confidence that everything, would be organised beautifully. Knowing that you had re-organised the buggies as we wanted was very reassuring when I went into the reception areas!

 I know that Lisa who has volunteered to sort things out for next year has already been in touch – which tells you everything!

Judith Horner

———————————————————————————————

Rob,

Just a quick e-mail to say a very BIG “THANK YOU” for organising our trip.  Everybody in our party thoroughly enjoyed the golf trip, all the Transfers were excellent, timed just right, punctual on arrival at hotel to get us to each course in plenty of time, we were not rushed, equally the return transfers back to the hotel were on time.

The golf courses were really good and the lads enjoyed playing them.  The buggies which we paid for in advance were ready and available.

The hotel staff very friendly, polite and extremely helpful, the hotel was excellent, food & drink, plenty of selection.  

I even passed your details on to another couple of guys from London.

Mark Whalley
———————————————————————————————

Hi Rob

Great trip, everything went like clock work, bus pick ups and courses. Las Colinas was cracking, buggies with sat nav, water in the buggies and free pitch mark repairers( just nice little touches).

Thanks for all the first class organisation, it made the trip what it was.

Kind regards

Paul Sullivan
——————————————————————————————-

Hi Rob,

The trip all ran to plan and everything was above everyone’s expectations. Everyone loved the courses and the hotel and all had such a good time.

Thanks again and hopefully (if all the married guys can get another pass!!) I’ll be arranging another one through you guys soon.

Roll on September when I do it all again with Rich’s group! 

Steve Ormrod

———————————————————————————————

Hi Rob,

Been back a week now and just wanted to say thank you for all your help with our trip.

Turkey once again exceeded our expectation, we really enjoyed the hotel, great rooms and the situation near the courses proved a real bonus. Matrix were once again superb with their part of the holiday.

We were able to bounce our tee time when the rain came so we got our six games in. We are already planning net year, same hotel. We will be looking at the same time of year and would like to “clash” with The Ladies Turkish open as we visited this year and really enjoyed it.

Will keep in touch, thank you once again.

Duncan Curtis

——————————————————————————————-

Hi Rob 

Just a huge thanks for another superbly organised trip to Lagos!

There seemed to be plenty of decent restaurants and a good number of bars in the old town area  – a good few staying open late as you’d expect!

Everything went smoothly, the ‘newbies’ enjoyed it, and I’ll be back in touch towards the end of the summer when we’ll start putting together next year’s holiday.

Thanks again and kind regards

Howard Travis

——————————————————————————————-

Hello Rob/Bill,

We have just returned from our latest golf trip. This was our first trip to Turkey and the Sueno was a great resort with two great courses. The staff were great, very friendly and helpful.

The ‘all inclusive’ deal with unlimited golf was real value for money and we all feel we got a good deal.

Matrix provided timely and quality transfers.

As usual thanks for arranging a great trip.

Dave Foulkes

——————————————————————————————

Hi Rob, 

Just dropping you a little email to say thanks for our package to marina portals, the lads were all made up and all well impressed with the golf, accommodation and transfers, we are planning to go back next year so we will be in touch soon to get something sorted. Again much appreciated mate.

Sean / Neil Dwerryhouse

——————————————————————————————–

Hi Rob,

It was fantastic from start to finish. Not one problem or cause for concern.

On behalf of the boys but mainly me, I would like to thank you and your team for a no worries stress free trip. We are now looking forward to the next one.

Best wishes

David Bailey

———————————————————————————————

Dear Rob, 

Absolutely spot on, great company and weather and fabulous Golf, thoroughly enjoyable and wish I was back there.

Looking forward to the next one, and a big thank you for your good office which is greatly appreciated, I have pre booked myself before, but this is much easier and quicker I don’t know why, you give them the voucher no questions, keys to the buggy and off you go, no drama!

I would and will recommend your service without hesitation.

Looking forward to speaking again in the near future.

Warmest regards

Robert Sykes

———————————————————————————————

Hi Rob

Every think went like clockwork no problems at all

Hotel was very good. Golf course’s fantastic thank you

Hopefully be in touch next year

Bill Harris 

———————————————————————————————

Rob,

Had a great weekend cheers, great weather shame about the golf (Or more the person holding the club). 

Will be arranging another weekend for later in the year so I will be in touch. Thanks for sorting everything out. 

Steve Dempsey

———————————————————————————————

Hi, Rob.

Just a follow  up to or telephone call, The holiday was fantastic, everything went smoothly, everyone loved the hotel the golf courses were great, weather, organization etc. The pickups were bag on time every day; drivers could not be faulted, very helpful.

It could not have gone any better.  Thanks very much and I will definitely recommend your services to others

Regards Joe Walker

———————————————————————————————-

Dear Rob and Bill, Just returned from El Rompido. We had a great time, why you even built in top weather as well! The Elite Tours coach company were spot on, really punctual. The hotel up graded our rooms over looking the pool area and not to far away from the bar! That was great also.

I’m looking forward to my next trip with my other group in May

Les Jackson

———————————————————————————————

Hi Rob / Billy,

Just a quick thankyou again for arranging our Golf holiday to La Manga, everything went smoothly with no hiccups at all, just a few bad heads in the morning from nights in the Piano Bar at the Hotel 🙂

Everyone enjoyed the three Golf courses and the accommodation was great – we were lucky with the weather around 18 degrees and sunny each day – have attached a photo of myself and my son on the 1st Tee on the West course ..

Colin Fairhurst

———————————————————————————————

Hi Rob.

The holiday was fantastic, everything went smoothly, everyone loved the hotel and the golf courses where great.

Hopefully next year we will do a similar trip. Thanks for everything you did and I’ll be recommending you to anyone hoping to do a similar trip.

    Brian Manifold
————————————————————————————————-

Hi Rob

Just a quick note to say that everything was great – weather, organisation etc. The pickups were bag on time every day.

It couldn’t have gone any better.

Thanks very much and I will definitely recommend your services to others

Chris Hartley
_____________________________________________________________

Morning Rob / Bill

Just to say many thanks for the organization of our golf holiday.

All went well, good hotel and great location, Isla Bus a great service.

Golf courses were good, Andratx was an interesting challenge!

I look forward to sorting a holiday with yourselves next year, all being well

Terry Tucker
_____________________________________________________________

Hi Rob

Just come back from a very successful trip to The Belfry. Everyone enjoyed all the facilities and the Brabazon was fantastic.  Thanks buddy.

Thanks again Rob, 10/10

Mike Wilson
_____________________________________________________________

Bill/Rob

Many thanks for your work setting up the Connaught Golf Event 2013, you’ll be happy to hear that every single client has wrote to us or called us today to express their thanks and saying how impressed they were with the event, location, course and the hotel. Many saying it is one of the best, if not the best, event they have been to.

I will also write to the Formby Hall GC and to Mark to thank them direct.

We will probably be having a similar event next year and I will definitely be booking through GTI

Ian Wilson
_____________________________________________________________

Hi Rob

Just a line to say thanks re golf trip to Vilamoura .

Great hotel, perfect location & courses very good.

Transfers were excellent.  Great Job.

Cheers on behalf of The Dirty Dozen

Robert Shaw
_____________________________________________________________

Rob,

The trip went really well and the quality of the hotel and golf courses were fantastic.  Valderrama in particular was a real treat, but very difficult due to the tight fairways and extremely fast greens.  The highlight for me was getting a birdie on the famous 17th hole, which will provide a happy memory for a years to come!

Thanks for all of your efforts in organising the trip. I will be back in touch for our next one which is likely to be in Sept or Oct this year.

John Hunt
_____________________________________________________________

Bill/Rob

Just a quick note to say thank you on behalf of our group for organising a great trip to Belek .

The hotel was superb and gave us a free upgrade to poolside villa’s on arrival, restaurants were excellent and Matrix who provided the transfers to/from the golf and airport provided a brilliant service and to top it all off the golf was fantastic (five outstanding courses).

I have, and will recommend GTI to others and  will be looking to book with you again next year as well as our company corporate event in July.

Ian Wilson
____________________________________________________________

Hi Bill,

Just a quick note to say what a good trip we had and thanks for setting it up. The courses were super , greens a little tricky but in all no complaints.  Hotel and food was fine staff very obliging,once again thanks, will recommend you to all, 

                              Eric Hill
_____________________________________________________________

Hi Rob, all back safe and sound after a fantastic weeks golf.

On behalf of our group just wanted to thank you and GTI for your help in arranging our holiday to Turkey.  Pound for pound this was outstanding value compared to our usual trip down to the south of Spain.

We thought the courses were excellent, especially The Sultan, Pasha and National.  No issues with Kaya Eagles though!  The transfers were smooth and lovely comfortable vehicles used by Matrix.  The hotel was great, lovely rooms and decent food.

Through our discussions it sounds like we will be going again next year, I will contact you just as soon as we have dates etc.  You can be sure we will be talking to our mates about this holiday and recommend GTI for travel arrangements.

Thank you once again Rob.

Duncan Curtis
_____________________________________________________________

Hello Rob and Bill,

We returned from our trip to Alvor yesterday and I just wanted to thank you both for another brilliantly organised trip. Everything ran as smoothly possible. The Dom Joao II was perfectly positioned for our early morning beach walk and only 10 minute walk into the town. The coach transfers were impeccable with every pick up bang on time and the staff extremely friendly and flexible if required.

I don’t know how many trips you have organised for us now but every one of them has been well organised. Well done and keep up the good work.

Dave Foulkes

_________________________________________________________________________

Hi Bill

Everything was superb, many thanks for arranging everything and my thanks to Rob for contacting the relevant people on the Sunday when the flight was delayed and being able to push back our tee time. I’m sure he would of rather been doing other things on a Sunday morning.

All in all it was an excellent trip which our customers thoroughly enjoyed and are already requesting to go again next year, hopefully we will have the funding available & rest assured I will be contacting you once we have the green light.

Ray Eyre, Account Manager, BSS Southampton

________________________________________________________________________

Hi Bill

On behalf of the Mike Diamond Golf Tour Party we would like to compliment GTI on a marvelously organised event. Once we had decided where to play Bill Stinson arranged the golf times, organised the mini bus and booked the H10Andalucia Plaza at a preferential rate. Bill took all the hassle out of organising the event. The tour went too fast and everything could not have been better. I am already recommending GTI to my friends. We will definitely be booking next year with Bill.

Euan  London, Business  Manager, Newey  Eyre, Harrogate

________________________________________________________________________

Dear Bill

Just a short note to thank you for an excellent trip you organised for me.

The feedback has been nothing short of superb and I put that down to the organisation and your attention to details both before and during the event.

I would also like to pass on a big ‘thank you’ from all the customers who have all taken the time (now we have all recovered) to drop me a line thanking us.

Once again, thanks Bill

Yours sincerely

Jason Eastwood, BSS Regional Sales Director, North Region

_________________________________________________________________________

Dear Bill

Many thanks for the excellent trip you organised to Spain for us.  As always everything ran like clockwork and every customer has written to me to say how much they enjoyed themselves.

Looking forward to seeing you again in June and once again many thanks for your contribution to an excellent four days.

Will Bourne, Howard Smith Paper, Midlands Regional Director.

_________________________________________________________________________

Dear Bill and Rob

I just wanted to say thank you so much for all of your wonderful, professional help with the Zoë’s Place Golf Day.  It really is so kind of you to give up your time so willingly to help us to make our event such a success.

We raised just over £8,000 on Friday, which I think is something that we should all be very proud of!  Especially with the economic situation in mind!

It was lovely to work with you once again.  Thank you both very, very much.

Penny & the team!

_________________________________________________________________________

Dear Bill,

On behalf of Terry, Chris, David and myself I thank you for organising a great golf holiday in Vilamoura.  Everything went like clockwork and I can’t wait to tell my pals at Hillside how good it was.  I will certainly use your company again next year.

Yours sincerely,

                                      Mel Chiselle

_______________________________________________________________________

Bill / Rob,

Just a quick note to say thanks for all your superb help and advice arranging our recent golf trip to Vilamoura.

We were all impressed by The Vila Gale Marina Hotel and Elite Travel minibus transfers and the 3 courses we played were excellent.

I’m getting loads of e-mails from the lads telling me how much they enjoyed it so no doubt I’ll be back in touch for next year.

Andy Mantle

_______________________________________________________________________

Dear Bill

A brief note of thanks of behalf of our Senior Management Team, for simply the best organised and most enjoyable trip we have ever been involved in.  Your choice of golf courses was superb and only surpassed by the gastronomic feasts in the restaurants you chose.  We would like to thank you personally for the way in which you related to every individuals needs on the trip, going a long way to making it a truly magnificent experience. 

Words can barely express the debt of gratitude we owe you in terms of your professional but relaxed nature, which contributed to helping us look after our key customers.

We would all strongly recommend Golf Tours International for any such future events.

Steve Connor, Hagemeyer UK Ltd, Regional Operations Director

_______________________________________________________________________

Dear Bill

Just a short note to thank you for organising and supporting the recent corporate trip to Spain, which was of the highest quality from beginning to end.

Schneider Electric’s customers cannot have failed but to have enjoyed the trip and we look forward to maximising on the business opportunities that transpire.

Once again thank you and we look forward to utilising your excellent services in the near future.

Robert Horsefield, Schneider Electric

_______________________________________________________________________

Bill,

Just a quick email to say how well the weekend went and how much everyone enjoyed the golf. Hotel was great as was the location – easy trip into Palma Nova and Magaluf and cheap in the taxi. Golf was great and the right way round – everyone enjoyed Santa Ponsa, challenging but quite forgiving and the patio bar was much appreciated but Son Vida was something else! The 2 downhill par 3s had everyone open mouthed and the whole course was in excellent condition.  We actually went round in 4 hours so had 2 hours in the clubhouse to go over each hole!  A few of us even broke a 100 on both days despite the late nights and alcohol! The transport was on time for every trip and I got a chance to speak my broken Spanish to the drivers!

Thanks to you for organising everything – Lee’s already talking about making it an annual event!

Syd Hort

_______________________________________________________________________

Bill

Just a quick line to say thanks very much for organising a superb trip for us. Everything was superbly organised, the hotel was spot on and the courses were fantastic.  If did, however, rain for about 15 minutes, so if you could sort that out for next year, we’d be very grateful!

Thanks again, and I’ll be back in touch in a few months about next year’s trip. Hopefully without the chopping and changing of personnel this time!!

Howard Travis

________________________________________________________________________

Morning Bill

Everything was great, the Old Course & Quinta Do Lago were fantastic.

Hotel was very good and transfers bang on time.

All in All very good holiday and I have to do it all over again this Friday, only Spain this time.

Terry Byrne

________________________________________________________________________

Hi Bill

You are a star.  Tee-times spot on.

Thanks for your help and I will get back to you if the October / November trip materialises.

Bob Bennett

_________________________________________________________________________

Bill

Would like to thank you on behalf of all the people who made the trip at the weekend, golf courses and hotel were brilliant, my clients were delighted with the whole weekend.

Will speak to you soon, role on September.

Alex Garland, Stokes Clarkson

_______________________________________________________________________

Dear Bill

It gives me the greatest of pleasure to write to you for looking after the ‘DOGS’ contingent again this year.  The expectation of our stay was high to say the least and the set up again was of the highest standard.  I would like to thank you for all your organisation and help in making our holiday go withour fault.

From the very moment we arrived, everything went like clockwork, every day the transport was in the right place at the right time.

It only remains to be said, again from all the members of Dobbies Golf Society, I’d like to thank you for arranging everything.  When organising the trip next year, I certainly will not hesitate to call upon your services which I can say without contradiction were superb and I’m glad that I dealt with you.

Tony Halliwell

_____________________________________________________________________